108.jpg

Cris Gilbert Garcia
Coordinator
cris.garcia@ateneoconfucius.com

185.jpg

Stephanie Jane Tan
Coordinator
stephanie.tan@ateneoconfucius.com

 
78.jpg

Diana Joanne Dee
Events Coordinator
diana.dee@ateneoconfucius.com

Jen Baligasa 1.jpg

Jenefer Baligasa
Secretary (Loyola)
jenefer.baligasa@ateneoconfucius.com

142.jpg

Claire Resurreccion
Secretary (Makati)
claire.resurreccion@ateneoconfucius.com

5.jpg

Raymond Ong
Part Time System Maintenance
raymond.ong@ateneoconfucius.com