108.jpg

Cris Gilbert Garcia
Coordinator
cris.garcia@ateneoconfucius.com

185.jpg

Stephanie Jane Tan
Coordinator
stephanie.tan@ateneoconfucius.com

195.jpg

Therese Suy-Te Alonzo
Coordinator
therese.suyte@ateneoconfucius.com

 
78.jpg

Diana Joanne Dee
Events Coordinator
diana.dee@ateneoconfucius.com

Jen Baligasa 1.jpg

Jenefer Baligasa
Secretary (Loyola)
jenefer.baligasa@ateneoconfucius.com

angel depasupil

Angelica Depasupil
Secretary (Salcedo)
angelica.depasupil@ateneoconfucius.com

142.jpg

Claire Resurreccion
Librarian
claire.resurreccion@ateneoconfucius.com

Ritchie Santos de Guzman
Secretary (Loyola)
rsantos@ateneo.edu

5.jpg

Raymond Ong
Part Time System Maintenance
raymond.ong@ateneoconfucius.com

Harris Lao
Part Time Web & Media Coordinator
harris.lao@ateneoconfucius.com

Genie Boy Sibayan
Cleaning Staff